The alumni association of the college was established in the academic year 1999-2000. It was decided during the course of its establishment that get-togethers of alumni would be organised in February of every year. It was also decided that eminent alumni would be felicitated at these get-togethers. Accordingly, the first get-together was organised on Sunday the 6th February 2000 with Colonel (Retd) S. K. Ghatage being felicitated in a formal function in the pre-lunch session. This was followed by an informal post-lunch session of reminiscences and an entertainment programme put up by the participating alumni. This tradition has been followed ever since. The alumni felicitated so far include:
The association has also contributed generously to the proposed multipurpose hall to be constructed in the college campus. It also has donated cupboards and books worth Rs 10,000/- to departmental libraries in the Chemistry, Physics and Zoology departments.
The current office bearers of the association are:

Principal Dr. S. B. Kengar

Secretary Dr. N. R. Shaikh
Joint Secretary-1 Dr. Mrs. V. I. Kalmade
Joint Secretary-2 Shri. M. C. Gaikwad
Treasurer-1 Shri. R. A. Saymote
Treasurer-2 Shri M. S. Patil
Chief Guests at Alumni Association Get-togethers
Year Alumnus
2000 Colonel (Retd) S. K. Ghatage
2001 Air Commodore (Retd) Avinash Valavade
2002 Dr. Amir Khoja Eminent Neurosurgeon, Ruby Hall Clinic, Pune
2006 Mrs Jyotsna Walimbe- Deshpande General Manager (Retd.), ONGC
2007 Mr. Suresh Thorat Chief Conservator of Forests, Nagpur
2008 Mr. Ashokrao Patil Deputy Inspector General Police, (Transport), Pune
  Mr. Sarjerao Jadhav Deputy Director Education, Kolhapur Division, Kolhapur
2009 Prof. Jyeshtharaj Joshi Vice Chancellor, ICT University, Mumbai, (now director, BARC, Mumbai)
2010 Dr. B. A. Chopade Director, IBB, University of Poona, Pune, Currently VC of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
2011 Dr. N. J. Pawar Ex-Vice Chancellor, Shivaji University, Kolhapur
2012 Dr. A. D. Jadhav Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, Shivaji University, Kolhapur
2013 Shri Ravindra Sawant Managing Director, Maharashtra Rajya Doodh Utpadak Mahasangh, Mumbai, `Mahanand
2014  Shri.Ashokrao Jadhav MSRTC Secretary
2015 Mr. Ashok Jadhav Secretary, Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation (MSRTC)
2017 Shri. Ramesh Mali Assistant Commissioner, Department of Forensic Science, Pune
2018 Shri. Ramesh Pawar Deputy Commissioner, State Tax, Government of Maharashtra
2019 Shri. Rajendra Pawar Deputy Secretary, School Education and Sport, Government of Maharashtra
Eminent Alumni
Dr. Shivajirao S. Kadam Vice-Chancellor, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune
Miss. Awate Archana A.(Sou. Reshma Prasann Joshi) Tehsildar(Maharashtra State)
Shri. Babar B.R. Disctrict Sports Coach, Maharashtra State.
Shri. Bansode A.D. Asst. Director, of fisheries, Sangli.
Mr. Bhagat Nandakumar Production Manager, Gennova Biopharmaceuticals, Pune
Dr. Bhambure U.K. Scientific Officer, BARC Mumbai.
Dr. Bhise S.B. Principal, Govt. College of Pharmacy, Karad.
Shri. Daithankar C.G. Police Superitendent, Pune.
Shri. Deokar R.D. Dy. Collector, Pune
Mr. Deshmane Bipin Genral Manager, Reliance Biopharmaceuticals, Navi Mumbai.
Mr. Deshmukh Indrajeet Dattajirao Principal, Agriculture College, Kolhapur.
Prof. Deshmukh M.B. Prof. Dept. of Chemistry, Shivaji University, Kolhapur
Mr. Deshpande Ganeshprasad Regional Manager, State Bank of India.
Dr. Dhekale J.S. Asst. Professor of Statistics, Dr. Balasaheb Sawant.
Mr. Digrajkar Makarand Production Manager Vaccine, Chiron Behring Ltd., Ankleshwar.
Mr. Ghanvat H.K. Genral Manager, Enviornment, Coal India Ltd.
Mr. Ghewari Prakash Manager QC, Warana Diary, Warananagar.
Shri. Gujar Anub Director, National Institute of ocenography, Goa.
Dr. Ingavale Susham Research Associate, Dartmouth Medical School, USA(CSIR Fellow)
Dr. Jadhav A.D. Asst. Director of Sericulture, Nagpur.
Shri. Jadhav K.D. Principal, Yashwantrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Pune.
Mr. Javdekar Milind N. Vice President QA, Serum Institute of India Ltd.
Shri. Kamble D.T. Director, Geological Survey of India, Nagpur.
Mr. Khade Hanumant Technical Officer, Department of Atomic Energy.
Dr. Khoja Amir A. Director & HOD of Chest Medicine, Ruby Clinic, Pune
Dr. Kovale Shekhar Associate Dean Fisheries College, Shirgaon, Ratnagiri. Kokan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli.
Mr. Kumbhar Madhuri Deputy Secretary, Revenue Department.
Shri. Modak Deepak Executive Engineer, (MAH, Govt.)
Shri. Mulla M.K. Asst. Director of Sericulture, Ajara Dist. Kolhapur.
Shri. Patil A.S. D.I.G. Police, Pune
Mr. Patil M.A. Senior Executive, Excel Industries Ltd. Mumbai.
Dr. Phadatare Netaji Senior Scientist, Himalayan Institute of Geology, Dehradun.
Shri. Sawakhande V.S. Director, Directorate of Geology and Mining, Nagpur.
Prof. Yadav S.R. Taxonomist, Shivaji University, Kolhapur,
Dr. Yelgaonkar V.M. Scientific Officer, BARC, Mumbai.
Mr. Santoshkumar Deshpande Production Manager, Gennova Biopharmaceuticals, Pune.
Mr. Rajaram Mane Collector